scroll down to view

Disclaimer

This image is a stock image which is unrelated to the Phase and is for reference only. It is not taken at or from the Phase or its vicinity. This image does not reflect the actual view from the Phase or any part thereof. The environment, view, facilities, buildings, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorative items, plants, landscape and other items depicted in the image may not appear or be provided in the Phase or its vicinity. The environment, buildings and facilities surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. This image does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty (whether related to view or not).

Savor The

Sales Video

TVC

Designer Interview

District Video

scroll down to view

Disclaimer
This image is a stock image which is unrelated to the Phase and is for reference only. It is not taken at or from the Phase or its vicinity. This image does not reflect the actual view from the Phase or any part thereof. The environment, view, facilities, buildings, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorative items, plants, landscape and other items depicted in the image may not appear or be provided in the Phase or its vicinity. The environment, buildings and facilities surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. This image does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty (whether related to view or not).

Indirect shareholders of the Vendor (Person so engaged)

 Vendor (Owner)

La Marina Show Flat and Marketing Suite:

3/F, Kerry Centre, 683 King's Road, Quarry Bay

Enquiry: 276 00 276

Name of the Phase of the Development: Phase 2 of THE SOUTHSIDE (“the Phase”) is called “La Marina”.

District: Aberdeen & Ap Lei Chau • Name of the street at which the Phase is situated and the street number (provisional): 11 Heung Yip Road (This provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Phase is completed.) • The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. • The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Phase for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance: www.lamarina.com.hk

Vendor: MTR Corporation Limited (as “Owner”), High Crown Holdings Limited (as “Person so engaged”) (Notes: “Owner” means the legal or beneficial owner of the residential properties in the Phase. “Person so engaged” means the person who is engaged by the Owner to co-ordinate and supervise the process of designing, planning, constructing, fitting out, completing and marketing the Phase.) • Holding company of the Vendor: Holding company of the Owner (MTR Corporation Limited): Not applicable; Holding company of the Person so engaged (High Crown Holdings Limited): Best Profile Limited • Authorized Person for the Phase: Lee Ming Yen, Jennifer • The firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person for the Phase is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: P&T Architects and Engineers Limited • Building Contractor for the Phase: China Overseas Building Construction Limited • The firms of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Phase: Deacons, Kao, Lee & Yip, Woo Kwan Lee & Lo and Chu & Lau • Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Phase: Not Applicable •Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Phase: Apex Ally Limited and Central Wisdom Limited • The estimated material date for the Phase to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 31 August 2023 (“Material date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Phase. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.) • This advertisement is published by the Person so engaged with the consent of the Owner • Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the Sales Brochure for any information on the Development or the Phase. Please refer to the Sales Brochure for details.

All contents of this website are for reference only. Unless otherwise specified, the images shown in this website are stock images only which are not taken at or from or based on the Phase or its vicinity and are unrelated to the Phase. The images do not reflect the actual view from the Phase or any part thereof. The environment, view, facilities, buildings, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorative items, plants, landscape and other items depicted in the images may not appear or be provided in the Phase or its vicinity. The environment, buildings and facilities surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. This website does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty (whether related to view or not).

The Vendor reserves the right to amend the building plans and other plans, design, fittings, finishes and appliances of the Phase or any part thereof from time to time. Fittings, finishes and appliances shall be provided subject to the terms and conditions of the agreement for sale and purchase. The design of the Phase is subject to the latest approval of the relevant Government authorities. This advertisement/promotional material is for reference only and does not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting the giving of any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether express or implied, or any seeking of any general expression of intent or specific expression of intent on any residential property by the Vendor. The sale of the residential properties in the Phase will be carried out in accordance with the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance. Market conditions may change from time to time. Prospective purchasers shall consider their own financial status and ability to afford and all relevant factors before deciding whether to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. In any circumstances or at any time, prospective purchasers shall not rely on or be affected by any content, information or concept of this advertisement/promotional material in deciding whether to purchase or when to purchase any residential property.

Date of last update: 2/12/2021

Copyright ©️ 2021 Kerry Properties Limited (Incorporated In Bermuda with limited liability.) All Rights Reserved.

向下移查看更多

免责声明

此影像乃库存影像,与期数无关,仅供参考。此影像并非于或自期数或其附近拍摄,并不反映期数或其任何部份的实际景观。此影像内展示的环境、景观、设施、建筑物、设计、装置、装修物料、设备、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件等不一定会在期数或其附近范围内出现或提供。期数周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。此影像不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证(不论是否有关景观)。

Savor The

悠然晋身非凡贵度

销售影片

电视广告

设计师访问影片

周边配套影片

向下移查看更多

免责声明
此影像乃库存影像,与期数无关,仅供参考。此影像并非于或自期数或其附近拍摄,并不反映期数或其任何部份的实际景观。此影像内展示的环境、景观、设施、建筑物、设计、装置、装修物料、设备、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件等不一定会在期数或其附近范围内出现或提供。期数周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。此影像不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证(不论是否有关景观)。

卖方(如此聘用的人)的间接股东

卖方 (拥有人)

La Marina 扬海销售展览厅:

香港鰂鱼涌英皇道683号嘉里中心3楼

查询热线: 276 00 276

发展项目期数名称:港岛南岸的第2期(「期数」)称为「扬海」。

区域:香港仔及鸭脷洲• 期数所位于的街道名称及门牌号数(临时):香叶道11号(此临时门牌号数有待期数建成时确认) • 本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解 。 • 卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第二部而就期数指定的互联网网站的网址:www.lamarina.com.hk

卖方:香港铁路有限公司(作为「拥有人」)、High Crown Holdings Limited(作为「如此聘用的人」)(备注︰「拥有人」 指期数中的住宅物业的法律上的拥有人或实益拥有人。「如此聘用的人」指拥有人聘用以统筹和监管期数的设计、规划、建造、装置、完成及销售的过程的人士。) •卖方的控权公司:拥有人(香港铁路有限公司)的控权公司︰不适用;如此聘用的人(High Crown Holdings Limited)的控权公司︰Best Profile Limited • 期数的认可人士︰李明娴• 期数的认可人士以其专业身份担任经营人、董事或雇员的商号或法团:巴马丹拿建筑及工程师有限公司• 期数的承建商︰中国海外房屋工程有限公司• 就期数中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所︰的近律师行、高李叶律师行、胡关李罗律师行及刘汉铨律师行• 已为期数的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构︰不适用• 已为期数的建造提供贷款的任何其他人︰Apex Ally Limited及Central Wisdom Limited • 尽卖方所知的期数的预计关键日期︰2023年8月31日。 (「关键日期」指根据批地文件的条件就期数而获符合的日期。预计关键日期是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。) • 本广告由如此聘用的人在拥有人的同意下发布。 • 卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目或期数的资料。详情请参阅售楼说明书。

本网站所有内容仅供参考。除另有指明外,本网页中之影像乃库存影像,并非于或自期数或其附近拍摄或以其为依据制作,并与期数无关。影像并不反映期数或其任何部份的实际景观。影像内展示的环境、景观、设施、建筑物、设计、装置、装修物料、设备、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件等不一定会在期数或其附近范围内出现或提供。期数周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。本网站并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证(不论是否有关景观)。

卖方保留权利不时改动期数或其任何部分之建筑图则及其他图则、设计、装置、装修物料及设备。装置、装修物料及设备之提供以买卖合约条款作准。期数设计以相关政府部门最后批准者作准。本广告/宣传资料仅供参考,并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证,或对任何住宅物业探求任何无明确选择购楼意向或有明确选择购楼意向。期数住宅物业之出售将按照《一手住宅物业销售条例》进行。市场情况不时变化,准买方应衡量其财务情况及负担能力及所有相关因素方作出决定购买或于何时购买任何住宅物业;于任何情况或时间,准买方绝不应以本广告/宣传资料之任何内容、资料或概念作依据或受其影响决定购买或于何时购买任何住宅物业。

上次更新日期: 2021年12月2日

版权所有 ©️ 2021嘉里建设有限公司(于百慕达註册成立之有限公司)